I am playing Outlast

I have called a lot of friends today on Skype.
When people have phoned me I have kept them on the line for as long as possible.
I have done three loads of laundry.
I have made a list of places I’d like to visit in London.
I have vacuumed the kitchen floor.
I have paired every pair of socks I own.
I have paired every pair of socks I don’t own.
I have visited the toilet innumerable times.
I have done everything I can to avoid playing this horrible fucking game that I have to play for review.
Seriously, Red Barrel. The hell with you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

