PES 13 day

Nick and Snake

Who is this idiot standing next to me?

More work yesterday and today took me to Konami Towers in Gunnersbury yesterday. They had a massive statue of Solid Snake in the lobby which I got @JonDenton to take a picture of me with because I’m a massive child. The look on Snake’s face says it all, really. Reviews and previews to write today, but hopefully I’ll be back tomorrow with something worth reading. In the meantime stare at the picture of the idiot.

This entry was posted in Working day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

