I nearly posted about Max Payne 3

Max Payne

“What to do you see when you’re in the dark, and the demons come?”

So yesterday I sat down to write the first blog post on here in nearly an age. It was going to be all about Max Payne 3. Then I thought, ‘hang on a sec, maybe someone will pay money for my thoughts about Max Payne 3’. So I pitched a piece to CVG and they decided, yes, they’d take it. You can read what I would’ve written on GameWaste if they’d said no here: http://tinyurl.com/cqou235

Remember kids, if someone’s willing to buy your ideas, you may be onto something…

This entry was posted in And another thing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

