Battle for last OLL Nights!

One Life Left

I'm talking rubbish... again...

The other day I received an email from One Life Left telling me that they needed a contestant to come dead last on their quiz show. I duly stepped into the breach.

I did not, however, come dead last. To see how I did, click the link here.

My opponents were the lovely Duncan Geere from Wired and the superb Daniel Griffiths from Wired, Forbes and Secret Squirrel Projects. Or something. You can follow them at @duncangeere and @D_Nye_Griffiths respectively. You know where One Life Left can be followed, or at least, you should do by now!

I’m off to house, a very big house in the country now. More on why later.

This entry was posted in Working day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

