Live! Live, blast you!

Gamewaste returns!

I'm back. With rubbish images. Aren't you glad?

Good morning. There’s been sod all on this blog for the better part of two months. That sh*t ends today! As part of my ‘get-yer-rear-in-gear’ plan for the next 365 days GameWaste will be updated at least once a week from now on. Sometimes twice. I would say perhaps even three times, but that’s just crazy talk. It will also be filled with rubbish images like the one at the top of this post, because half the reason I haven’t been updating is because my PC with Photoshop on it is in the process of dying, and I’m having to rely on WordPress and my cruddy iPhone camera.

So more content with slightly uglier visuals. Everyone’s happy, right?

This entry was posted in And another thing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

