Hoo Hee! I’m on the BBC!

This is a radio. I was on it last night. Woo. And indeed, hoo!

This is a radio. I was on it last night. Woo. And indeed, hoo!

Bet you didn’t know this about me, but every so often, someone with a podcast or a radio show is silly enough to stick a microphone in front of my gob and ask me what I think about video games. This week, it was the BBC!

Yes, I was on Adam Rosser’s Game On Show on 5Live. Look at me go. The pair of us jawed about the movie-tie-in games of July and then had a chinwag about COD and BF.

Yes, this is a shameless plug. Yes, this is self-promotion. Yes, you can listen to it here. That link, by the way, will probably be dead inside a month so I urge you to download it and save it for posterity!

But because I care, to make sure this post contains more than a dead link in the future, here’s a video about the BBC courtesy of Mike Myers. Enjoy!

Oh, and you should also follow Adam Rosser on Twitter!

This entry was posted in Working day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

