Working day: Connecting with Kinect

 

Kinect Unit for Xbox 360

Look at the headline of this post. See what I did there? Wasn't that awfully clever?

 

Today was a working day where I found myself in a swanky hotel near Marble Arch for my hands-off (Copyright © The PR guy who was at the event).  Do you want the good news or the bad news first?

Okay, here’s the good news. I had a lot of fun and I am planning a Working day run-down review of the event.

The bad news is that every single solitary THING I saw at this event is embargoed until next week Friday. I can’t reveal a single detail (other than the fact I had fun) before then or my Battle Royale collar will explode and cover my computer in claret. And we wouldn’t want that, now would we? (Shut up, those of you who answered yes. I know who you are)

So today is something of an intermission between posts. To that end I have selected some nice music for you to listen to and a picture of a cute fox to look at.

Enjoy!

PS – If you imagine the fox is responsible for creating that music at home with his Casio keyboard and home-made drumkit he starts looking like a cute genius!

This entry was posted in Working day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

